Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
About Us

Board of Overseers

  • Lynn Axelroth, Esquire
  • Nancy Zellerbach Boschwitz
  • Leslie C. Cohen
  • James J. Fuld, Jr.
  • Richard C. Gay
  • Stephanie Pottruck Goldman
  • Naomi S. Grabel
  • Jon Greenawalt, Jr.
  • Dr. Amy Gutmann, ex officio
  • Lolita Jackson
  • Lynn Jerath
  • David Katz
  • Michael Kuritzkes, Esquire, Immediate Past Chair
  • Joann Mitchell
  • David Montgomery
  • Allison Dawn Powell
  • Dr. Vincent Price, ex officio
  • Harold Prince
  • Joe Puglise
  • Hon. James Roebuck, Jr.
  • Dr. Michael Rose, ex officio
  • Jonathan Saxon
  • Adele Schaeffer, emeritus
  • Milton G. Strom
  • Marla Weinstein Wasserman

  • Julie Dill Williams

  • William Zellerbach, emeritus


Members of the Annenberg Center Board of Overseers are pleased to share their knowledge and expertise with the Penn alumni community. Click here to learn more about an April 2013 Music Business 101 event at the Penn Club in NYC.


Stay Informed

Join Our Email Club
Find Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Request A Brochure